دانلود آهنگ , SMS , عکس توپ , نرم افزار , فیلم داغ , موبایل 2013 , دانلود عکس و اس ام اس

آهنگ های جدید و نایاب و موزیک ویدئو های جدید در نایس اس ام اس دانلود فیلم های داغ

دانلود آهنگ , SMS , عکس توپ , نرم افزار , فیلم داغ , موبایل 2013 , دانلود عکس و اس ام اس

آهنگ های جدید و نایاب و موزیک ویدئو های جدید در نایس اس ام اس دانلود فیلم های داغ

اس ام اس بوسه انگلیسی فروردین 90 | KISS SMS - KISS ME 2011

 

 

Whats live ? Live is love. Whats love ? Love is kissing. Whats kissing ? Come here and I show you.

************ WwW.Nice-SMS.IR *************


Kiss is a credit because it is profitable when returned. So, lend me a kiss

************ WwW.Nice-SMS.IR *************


If I had one wish I would give you a long and tender kiss
& if I had two wishes then I would choose to do it over again...

************ WwW.Nice-SMS.IR *************
Your words to me are sweet, but the kiss I stole from your lips is sweeter.

************ WwW.Nice-SMS.IR *************
When i met you I didn't know you, but when I kissed you I was sure you were the one for me.

************ WwW.Nice-SMS.IR *************
Kisses spread germs and germs r hated. But u can kiss me baby im vaccinated

************ WwW.Nice-SMS.IR *************
There’s a kiss 2 say I luv u, there’s a kiss 2 say its true, But the kiss I luv
the best is the one I got from u!

************ WwW.Nice-SMS.IR *************
The best way to break the silence is with a kiss.

************ WwW.Nice-SMS.IR *************
I can express no kinder sign of love, than this kind kiss.

************ WwW.Nice-SMS.IR *************
I'd walk half way around the world for just one kiss from you.

************ WwW.Nice-SMS.IR *************
I will be forever yours with just one kiss, setting my soul on fire with eternal bliss.

************ WwW.Nice-SMS.IR *************
Nothing is more beautiful than you wearing only the moonlight and my kisses

************ WwW.Nice-SMS.IR *************
If a kiss on ur lips tastes as sweet as a raindrop i want it to rain forever

************ WwW.Nice-SMS.IR *************
The sound of a kiss is much softer than that of a canon - but it's echo lasts a great deal longer.

************ WwW.Nice-SMS.IR *************
Kiss defined by a physicist: Contraction of mouth due to expansion of the heart

************ WwW.Nice-SMS.IR *************
A kiss makes the heart young again and wipes out the years.

************ WwW.Nice-SMS.IR *************
Give me one kiss to go to sleep. Give me two kisses to dream. Give me an endless row of kisses to, when I wake up in the morning, think of you as the last kiss I never forget it.

************ WwW.Nice-SMS.IR *************
Kiss me softly and speak to me low; Trust me darling, the time is near, When we may live with never a fear Kiss me dear! Kiss me softly, and speak to me low.

************ WwW.Nice-SMS.IR *************
KISS is purely organic and naturally sweet,has no artificial ingredients and is 100% wholesome.
Here's one for you.
MMWAAAH!Have a nice day

************ WwW.Nice-SMS.IR *************
Kiss is just like a cigaratte,
It begins with a spark of light,
And ends with a smoke

************ WwW.Nice-SMS.IR *************
Chemistry Teacher:- What hapens when potasium iodide reacts vd di-sulfer in presence of moonlight?
Student:- KISS
Teacher:- How?
Student:- KI+2S=KISS...;-)

************ WwW.Nice-SMS.IR *************
Kissing is best practice for lips. It keeps the lips
wet
soft
flexible
and
reddish pink
so always keep kissing
to
sweet childrens only plzzzzz...

 ************ WwW.Nice-SMS.IR *************
darling! i love u..
u r so far
i miss u...
really i miss u...
bcoz i want 2 kiss u!.........
 

 منبع : wWw.Nice-SMS.ir  

 فروش بهترین لوازم زینتی و فروشگاه بزرگ ایران  

 


فروش محصولات لوکس ایران و جهان 

  معجزه ای در افزایش قد   ملودی   دفتر خاطرات قفل دار  ساعت بدون عقربه  

 تقویت امواج مغز + کتاب خواب   سفید کننده زیر بغل   CHANEL ساعت   عینک 3 بعدی 

 نیم ست گل رز   تست حافظه   جاکفشی جادویی   تی شرت عشق   

 لاغری در 10 دقیقه   عینک Ray.Ban (فرم نقره ای )   دستبند jojo   ساعت سامورایی 

 کبریت دائمی  BOSS ساعت  تیشرت ماه تولد شما  آموزش زبان انگلیسی در خواب

نظرات 1 + ارسال نظر
سارا یکشنبه 16 بهمن‌ماه سال 1390 ساعت 07:03 ب.ظ

salam sara hastam mamnon che sayte khobi darin etefaghi varedesh shodam ama jahebe khosham umad

ممنون نظر لطفتون . سارا خانوم سایت خودتون به بقیه ی دوستاتونم معرفی کنید

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد